## List of IQAC Members 2024-25

Chairperson	Prof. Haritma Chopra, Principal
External Members	Prof. Anu G. Aggarwal, Member, Governing Body
	Dr. Rajan Gupta, AI & data science practitioner, researcher
	and educator
	Ms. Poorva Jassi, Alumni
Coordinator	Prof. Meena Yadav, Zoology Department
Faculty Members	Prof. Ritu Dhingra, Physics Department
	Dr Neetu Arneja, Mathematics Department
	Mr Saurav Kumar, Mathematics Department
	Dr Archana Paradkar, Mathematics Department
	Dr Shweta Sankhwar, Computer Science Department
	Dr Akash Pratap Singh, Botany Department
	Ms Nupur Chawla, English Department
	Dr Avanish Kumar Shrivastava, Zoology Department
	Dr Karuna Yadav, Zoology Department
	Dr H. Yarreiphang, Zoology Department
	Ms. Nikita Audichya, Political Science Department
	Mr Sandeep Kumar, Mathematics Department
	Mr Nitin Sharma, Mathematics Department
	Mr Aditya Premdeep, English Department
	Dr Anil Kumar, Hindi Department
Administrative Officers	Mr. Ranu Kumar, Administrative Officer
	Mrs. Kanta Gusain, Section Officer (Accounts)
Student Representative	Ms. Harpriya Sindhwani, B. Com (P) 3 <sup>rd</sup> year
	Ms. Mansi Saini, B.Com. (H), 2 <sup>nd</sup> year